Chiasso

Indirizzo

centromedico Chiasso
Corso S. Gottardo 6
6830 Chiasso

T. +41 91 640 25 25
chiasso@centromedico.ch

Lugano

Indirizzo

centromedico Lugano
Palazzo della Stazione
6900 Lugano

T. + 41 91 640 26 26
lugano@centromedico.ch

Bellinzona

Indirizzo

centromedico Bellinzona
Viale Officina 7
6500 Bellinzona

T. +41 91 640 24 24
bellinzona@centromedico.ch

Locarno

Indirizzo

centromedico Locarno
Via Stefano Franscini 12
6600 Locarno

T. +41 91 640 28 28
F. +41 91 640 28 29
locarno@centromedico.ch

Faido

Indirizzo

centromedico Faido
Via Canton Uri 2
6760 Faido

T. +41 91 640 27 40
F. +41 91 640 27 41
faido@centromedico.ch

Mendrisio

Indirizzo

centromedico Mendrisio
Via Giuseppe Motta 2
6850 Mendrisio

T. +41 91 640 27 27
F. +41 91 640 27 28
mendrisio@centromedico.ch

Lugano Centro

Indirizzo

centromedico Lugano Centro
Via G. Petrini 2
6900 Lugano

T. +41 91 640 17 17
F. +41 91 640 17 18
lugano.centro@centromedico.ch

Claro

Indirizzo

centromedico Claro
Via ai Brascei 15
6702 Claro

T. +41 91 640 24 77
F. +41 91 640 24 97
claro@centromedico.ch

Cugnasco

Indirizzo

centromedico Cugnasco
Via Municipio 2
6516 Cugnasco

T. +41 91 640 27 60
F. +41 91 640 27 61
cugnasco@centromedico.ch

Castione

Indirizzo

centromedico Castione
via delle Scuole
6532 Castione

T. +41 91 640 24 56
F. +41 91 640 24 98
castione@centromedico.ch