Chiasso

Indirizzo

centromedico Chiasso
Corso S. Gottardo 6
6830 Chiasso

T. +41 91 640 25 25
chiasso@centromedico.ch

Lugano

Indirizzo

centromedico Lugano
Palazzo della Stazione
6900 Lugano

T. +41 91 913 76 76
lugano@centromedico.ch

Bellinzona

Indirizzo

centromedico Bellinzona
Viale Officina 7
6500 Bellinzona

T. +41 91 640 24 24
bellinzona@centromedico.ch

Castione

Indirizzo

Dr. Med Alberto Ghirlanda
via delle Scuole
6532 Castione

T. +41 91 640 24 56
F. +41 91 640 24 98
castione@centromedico.ch

Claro

Indirizzo

Dr. Med Dimitrios Agiakatsikas
Via ai Brascei 15
6702 Claro

T. +41 91 640 24 77
F. +41 91 640 24 97
claro@centromedico.ch

Cugnasco

Indirizzo

Dr. Med Brenno Rivera
Via Municipio 2
6516 Cugnasco

T. +41 91 640 27 60
F. +41 91 640 27 61
cugnasco@centromedico.ch

Faido

Indirizzo

Centro Medico Faido
Via Canton Uri 2
6760 Faido

T. +41 91 640 27 40
F. +41 91 640 27 41
faido@centromedico.ch